Center of spiritual development "Universum"

About us

At the core of the center's activity is the 7-step system of human development "Sacral Yoga", which leads to fast, effective, but at the same time ecological spiritual and personal development.

Spirituality is the ability to perceive and contemplate in order to move, create and do and influence so that there is something valuable to contemplate and perceive.

Spirituality is the initial, undeniable, a priori perception of oneself and others as part of something greater. And it doesn't matter which one is more - family, kindred, humanity, earth, nature, sky, God, universe.

Spirituality is the ability to feel "WE" without losing your "I".

Spirituality is the ability to perceive the wholeness of the world in unity and diversity along with the ability to move, create and influence following the energy of contact. It is the acceptance of another, his needs, feelings and thoughts along with the acceptance of one's own desires, feelings and passions.

It is the acceptance of passions, competition, the beauty of struggle along with the pacification of being, contemplation and non-inclusion.
It is the acceptance of this both in oneself and in others…

9b1b3aedf626a4a28a62

CENTER FOR SPIRITUAL DEVELOPMENT

This is the space in which the feeling of "WE" and awareness of the limits of one's "I" is born. 

This is a place where you can get to know unexplored parts of yourself, connect parts of yourself, connect them into a single whole and feel yourself a part of the Greater.

In order to carry this feeling further into the world, to live, do and create, leaving behind something significant and important, and carrying with it a new experience for the soul.

OUR MISSION

To provide you, on the one hand, with specific tools for learning about yourself and the world around you, and on the other hand, with the experience of interacting with the beyond, with something Greater without being tied to specific religions or philosophical currents.

Each of us has a big rich inner world and there is a world around, to which we give something and from which we take something. Everyone has a past in which most of the problems that exist now originate. Everyone has a future, in which there are dreams and goals, and they make a person move. And each person is dependent on these parts. She rushes between the past and the future, flees from herself into the inner world and back. They tear the person apart and confusion begins. She is like a fly in a web. And her life goes from the moment of complete clarity, when she clearly knows what she wants, to the moment when she does not understand anything at all. The pendulum swings from "I know everything" to "I know nothing." Where is the truth? No, she is not in the middle. The truth lies beyond the pendulum. And in order to see something beyond that pendulum, there is something called spirituality. Spirituality is the ability to "detach" from one's parts and look at life from the outside. Spirituality is the ability to contact something higher, of which we are a part. Spirituality does not exist for a person to run away from life. Spirituality exists in order for a person to look at his life a little from the outside.

Ivan Petkanich

IVAN PETKANYCH

The founder of the 7-step system "Sacral Yoga" and the philosophy "Golden Path", and the center of spiritual development "Universum"

— spiritual teacher, psychotherapist, philosopher
— the creator and leader of the Golden Path and the Sacral Yoga system of human development
— leader of breathing, energy, transpersonal practices
— master of Sacred Tantra,
— the author of more than 3000 unique intensives, seminars, trainings, lectures, master classes, training courses
— founder of the Center for Spiritual Development "UNIVERSUM"
— the author of the Transsystem Approach and the founder of the training center "TSD training"

Центр духовного развития "Universum"

О нас

В основе деятельности центра находится 7-ми ступенчатая система развития человека «Sacral Yoga», которая приводит к быстрому, эффективному, но в то же время экологичному духовному и личностному росту.

Духовность - это способность осознавать и созерцать, чтобы двигаться, творить и делать. И делать и влиять, чтобы было то, что ценно созерцать и осознать.

Духовность — это изначальное, непререкаемое, априорное восприятие себя и других как части чего-то бОльшего. И неважно какое именно это бОльшее — семья, род, человечество, земля, природа, небо, Бог, Вселенная.

Духовность — это способность ощущать «МЫ», не теряя своего «Я».

Духовность — это способность воспринимать целостность мира в единстве и разнообразии вместе со способностью двигаться, творить и влиять, следуя за энергией контакта. Это принятие другого, его потребностей, чувств и мнений вместе с принятием своих желаний, ощущений и страстей.

Это принятие страстей, конкуренции, красоты борьбы вместе с умиротворенностью бытия, созерцания и невключения.
Это принятие этого как в себе, так и в других…

9b1b3aedf626a4a28a62

ЦЕНТР ДУХОВНОГО РАЗВИТИЯ

Это пространство, в котором рождается ощущение «МЫ» и осознание границ своего «Я». 


Это место, где можно познать неизведанные части себя, связать их в единое целое и почувствовать себя частью Большего. 


С тем, чтобы нести это ощущение дальше в мир, жить, делать и творить, оставляя после себя что-то значимое и важное, и унося с собой новый опыт для души.

НАША МИССИЯ

Дать вам с одной стороны конкретные инструменты для познания себя и мира вокруг, с другой стороны - опыт взаимодействия с запредельным, с чем-то бОльшим без привязки к определенным религиям или философским течениям.

У каждого из нас есть богатый внутренний мир и есть мир вокруг, которому мы что-то даем и от которого что-то берем. У каждого есть прошлое, в котором берут начало многие проблемы, которые есть сейчас. У каждого есть будущее, в котором - мечты и цели, и они заставляют человека двигаться. И каждый человек находится в зависимости от этих частей. Он мечется между прошлым и будущим, убегает от себя во внешний мир и обратно. Они разрывают человека и начинается путаница. Он как муха в паутине. И жизнь у него происходит от момента полной ясности, когда он четко знает, чего хочет, до момента, когда он вообще ничего не понимает. Маятник раскачивается от "я все знаю" до "я ничего не знаю". Где находится истина? Нет, она не посередине. Истина лежит за пределами маятника. И для того, чтобы увидеть нечто за пределами этого маятника, существует то, что называется духовностью. Духовность - это способность "отлипнуть" от своих частей и посмотреть на жизнь со стороны. Духовность - это способность контактировать с чем-то высшим, частью чего мы являемся. Духовность существует не для того, чтобы человек туда убегал от жизни. Духовностью существует для того, чтобы человек смотрел на свою жизнь немного извне.

Иван Петканич

ИВАН ПЕТКАНИЧ

Основатель 7-ми ступенчатой системы «Sacral Yoga» и философии «Golden Path», и центра духовного развития «Universum»

— духовный учитель, психотерапевт, философ
— создатель и проводник Золотого пути и системы развития человека Sacral Yoga
— ведущий дыхательных, энергетических, трансперсональных практик
— мастер Сакральной Тантры,
— автор более 3000 уникальных интенсивов, семинаров, тренингов, лекций, мастер-классов, обучающих курсов
— cоздатель Центра духовного развития «UNIVERSUM»
— автор Transsystem Approach (транссистемный подход) и создатель обучающего центра «TSD training»